IM.

I am, a daughter, a sister, a grand-daughter, a niece, a cousin, a friend.I am a partener, a student, a young girl and a grown woman.I am confident and scared, terrified and excited,I am loving and caring, and thoughful and hopeful.I am sick and tired.I am shy and friendly, and careful and creless.I am broken and whole.I am misunderstood, misguided, and mislead. I am hard working and determined, but a little scared on the inside. I wish on stars and dream my dreams. I pray to God and cry my tears.I smile on the outside, while I'm dying on the inside.I listen to others who won't listen to me.I believe in passion, but not true love. I love you and I push you away. I want you, but not so close. I am everything and nothing all at once.


Kommentarer
Postat av: vicky

TAck så mycket sötnos:D

2010-09-19 @ 09:50:59
URL: http://victoriahellgren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0